2023季票

在 30 月 7 日之前采取行动,以每月低至 10 美元的 XNUMX 次付款获得您的季票。 您甚至可以分摊购买季票膳食计划和储物柜等费用。 它不会花费你超过一根尾羽。

了解更多

等一下

你有 2022 季票吗? 谢谢你! 请握住您的 EZ-Band。 选择续订时 立即购买您的 2023 季票,并在您下个赛季的首次访问时向我们展示您的 EZ-Band。 无需在售票窗口排队处理!

了解更多

2022 调查

您对海风水上乐园的意见对我们很有价值! 请完成我们的 2022 年调查,您将有机会赢得我们的 2023 年奖品包!

了解更多

一探究竟!

进食计划

进食计划

使用季票膳食计划,您每天都会收到一份组合餐点和饮料。 您甚至可以使用我们的付款计划来分摊您的购买成本! 包括各种各样的餐饮选择,从芝士汉堡和街头炸玉米饼到烤鸡肉三明治和比萨饼。 选择重新装满您的纪念品杯或收到普通大小的喷泉饮料或瓶装水。

立即购买
少年救生员营

招聘

加入我们的全年团队!

我们正在扩大我们的员工,从现在开始就有新的机会。 在这里了解更多。

立即申请
小救生员营

少年救生员营

从练习紧凑的跳跃到跟踪我们屡获殊荣的后卫之一,这个充满动感的一周让您的露营者在最引人注目的户外教室中获得乐趣和学习的平衡! 练习安全技术,游泳和滑行会让他们继续前进! 2023 届会议信息即将推出,是节日的绝佳礼物!

了解更多

申请和录取

季票 - 海洋微风水上乐园

季票

全价:99.99 美元/个。

$69.99/ea。

在 30 月 7 日之前采取行动,以每月低至 10 美元的 XNUMX 次付款获得您的季票。 您甚至可以分摊购买季票膳食计划和储物柜等费用。 它不会花费你超过一根尾羽。

立即购买
图标-膳食计划

进食计划

 

$89.99/个

2023 年膳食计划以 89.99 美元的价格出售,每天访问一顿饭! 添加到您的 2023 季票! 您可以将购买成本分摊到较低的每月付款中!

立即购买
储物柜通行证

储物柜计划

 

$69.99/个

2023 储物柜计划限时特卖,仅售 $69.99 即可享受每个访问日租用一个储物柜! 添加到您的 2023 季票! 您可以将购买成本分摊到较低的每月付款中!

立即购买

活动

为 2023 年的活动保持联系!

巴士上的团体

组别

您是要带 15 位或更多客人来水上乐园、计划庆祝活动还是要负责工作场所的福利? 让我们的销售团队处理所有细节,并在一日访问中为您提供最优惠的价格。

了解更多
弗吉尼亚海滩海洋微风水上乐园的工作机会

季节性工作

我们提供灵活的日程安排和季节性工作,以满足您的需求。 您的员工 ID 就是您的免费季票! 此外,最多可为 4 位家庭成员获得折扣季票,并每周为朋友赚取免费门票。 我们是第一次工作的第一雇主,并为没有经验的人提供培训。

立即申请

获取您的 2023 年季票!

2023 Season Pass

A 2023 season pass is the perfect fit for everyone! They get a season of unlimited fun and you get to SAVE $30!
Learn More

6 Payment Plan

Make your first payment and you have a cost-friendly gift! Give them millions of gallons of fun, unlimited visits, extended hours and more with a 2023 Season Pass.
Learn More

Check It Out!

Meal Plan

Meal Plan

With a Season Pass Meal Plan, you receive one combo meal and beverage each visit day. You can even spread the cost of your purchase with our payment plan! A wide variety of dining options are included, ranging from cheeseburgers and street tacos to grilled chicken sandwiches and pizza. Choose to refill your souvenir cup or receive a regular-sized fountain beverage or bottled water.

Buy Now
Junior Lifeguard Camp

Hiring

Join Our Year-Round Team!

We are expanding our staff and new opportunities are available starting now. Find out more here.

Apply Now
Jr Lifeguard Camp

Junior Lifeguard Camp

From practicing a compact jump to shadowing one of our award-winning guards, this action-packed week gives your camper a balance of fun and learning in the splashiest outdoor classroom! Practicing safety techniques, swimming and sliding will keep them moving! 2023 session information is available now and makes a great gift for the holidays!

Learn More

Admission

Season Pass - Ocean Breeze Waterpark

Season Pass

Full Price: $99.99/ea.

$69.99/ea.

Act by December 31st and get your Season Pass in 6 payments as low as $11.67 per month. You can even spread the cost of purchases like the Season Pass Meal Plan & Locker. It won’t cost you more than a tail feather.

Buy Now
Icon - Meal Plan

Meal Plan

 

$89.99/ea

2023 Meal Plans on sale for $89.99 to enjoy one meal each visit day! Add to your 2023 Season Pass! You can spread the cost of your purchase over low monthly payments!

Buy Now
Locker Pass

Locker Plan

 

$69.99/ea

2023 Locker Plans on sale for only $69.99 for a limited time to enjoy one locker rental each visit day! Add to your 2023 Season Pass! You can spread the cost of your purchase over low monthly payments!

Buy Now

Events

Stay Connected for 2023 Events!

Group on Bus

Groups

Are you bringing 15 or more guests to the waterpark, planning a celebration or are you responsible for benefits at your workplace? Let our sales team take care of all the details and give you the best price on a one-day visit.

Learn More
Careers at Ocean Breeze Waterpark in Virginia Beach

Seasonal Jobs

We offer flexible scheduling and seasonal jobs that work with your availability. Your employee ID is your free season pass! Plus, get discounted season passes for up to 4 family members and earn free tickets for friends weekly. We are the #1 employer for first time jobs and provide training for those with no experience.

Apply Now

GET YOUR 2023 SEASON PASSES!